Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

      In recognition to persistent public demands, a new Railway Zone, with its Headquarters at Bilaspur, was inaugurated by Hon’ble Prime Minister of India, Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee on 20th Sep’ 1998.

Source : South East Central Railway CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 16-01-2018